Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018
 

I usually hate the whole process of buying a new car. I am sure we have all had a bad experience once or twice. Future Nissan of Roseville made my experience such a breeze. I happened to be in the area and decided to stop by. I worked with a team member Jonathan Vierra and he was awesome. I honestly was not planning on buying a car when I went in but he gave me such a good deal that I couldn't pass it up! Not only was he quick and efficient with the whole process he was genuine and personal. He definitely changed the stigma on the typical "car salesman". End of the day I drove away with a car that I loved and still love! If you are ever looking for a great deal in the Sacramento area make sure you go to Future Nissan of Roseville and meet Jonathan. Truly a great experience! 5 stars for Future Nissan of Roseville and 5 Stars for Jonathan!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018
 

GREAT!!!!!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2018
 

Justin Buban was awesome with my 18 teenage son buying his first car. He was pushy and let my kid make his decision. I would recommend Justin to anyone. We give him 5 stars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2018
 

I had an excellent experience at Future Nissan in Roseville Auto Mall with Jonathon Vierra. he was easy to work with and gave me all the answers to my questions with out hassle. I will differently be going back to him to purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2018
 

Sean Millikan is the real deal! As a single woman, it can be pretty intimidating shopping for a car--you never know what kind've salesman you're going to get! But Sean is kind, humble, transparent and not pushy at all. He truly wants only the best for the customer and is not out for personal gain. I am already enthusiastically referring friends and family (and anyone who will listen!) to this true gentleman. He makes what could be a very stressful ordeal into a worry-less, hassle-free adventure! Thank you Sean, you are the best!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2018
 

Sean Millikan of Future Nissan of Roseville is awesome! Super kind and helpful - never pushy or overbearing, patient and honest. He truly wants the best for his customers. He went out of his way to help my sister today - totally above and beyond. I highly recommend Sean for your new or used car needs. Seriously - ask for him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2018
 

Amit Katiyal, is an awesome and attentive salesman. A year after I purchased my car, it needed service and I called Amit, and spoke with him and he helped with the service center appointment even though that is not his job. I had originally called as I thought i may want to trade the car in and Amit was as usual very helpful. He has helped me buy several cars now. When I am ready to trade this one in, I will definitely use Amit and refer all my friends and family to him.Sabrina Guinn

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2018
 

I want to thank the salesman Jose Soto!!! He was so helpful from the start. I've been to many dealerships and I've had horrible experiences in the past. Just the thought of going to a dealership horrified me due to the salesman I've had in the past. Well, Jose Soto changed all the for me. He was so friendly, honest, enthusiastic, patient and helpful. He told me he would give me a good deal, and he kept his word. I got my maxima at a great price that I couldn't deny and was surprised to get. Would recommend Future Nissan and Jose Soto! Will definitely be shopping there from now on when I need a vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2018
 

Never have I ever had such an amazing car buying experience! I love my new Nissan Sentra!! This was all thanks to Jose Soto, one of the best dealers there. He made sure I got just what I was looking for and worked around my budget. I got out of there in no time with the perfect car and an amazing deal. I would highly recommend him. Make sure to ask for him next time you decide to purchase a car at Future Nissan.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review