Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Great customer service, Great deals. Very friendly. Straight up with prices. Tries to get you best deals and something you can afford. Very pleased with purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

This is my second car that I have bought at Future Nissan Roseville!! The service is great!! Both times I worked with Jeremy, he makes the car buying experience Bon stressful. I always recommend Future Nissan to friends and family!! Lifelong customer!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

I purchased a 2015 Xterra the last year they made them, and now I just purchased a new Frontier SV 4 week drive. Future Nissan of Roseville is a great dealership with great people. Jeremy sold me the vehicle and he was a great knowledgeable salesman and Bryan in finance was very helpful and gave us a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Great experience! Jeremy was awesome and very easy to work with. Bryan made the paperwork as painless as possible. Definitely one of the best car buying experiences I have had. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Great customer service and got me in a great vehicle for me and my kids! Top of the line for my make and model. For a decent price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

I have bought many vehicles over the years and this was by far my best experience! I’ve never leased 2 vehicles at once before and Jeremy in sales made me feel zero pressure during the entire process. When I told him I would like to come back another day to close the deal, he never insisted I stay and purchase that day which gave me peace of mind. Overall, Jeremy and the rest of Future Nissan made my car buying experience stress free and enjoyable. Thanks Jeremy at Future Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Jonathan did a phenominal job working with my wife, kids and I. They got us a great vehicle and helped with any issues we came across

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Never had a better experience in buying a car! I told Jonathon what I wanted and he delivered! No problems. Quick. And easy. Thanks again bro!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Jonathon is great! Quick and finds the best deals possible! He cares about his work and going the extra mile for his clients. Go to Future Nissan and ask for Jonathon, you won’t be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Nick was very easy to work with and able to answer all of my questions. Will recommend him to others I know looking to buy. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Sean listened to what I wanted and found it. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. I liked the fact I could see faces without masks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

The staff is amazing. I have bought two cars from Sean Millikan. One before covid and one after. Sean was very respectful and kind. Sean showed us several cars and was so patient. My daughter and I love our cars!! I have a Altima and and my daughter has a preowned Acura. Jonny Zapeda was amazing in explaining our financing, and the service department.... you could not ask for a better staff! Travis and Glen have always taken amazing care of my vehicles. From warning lights to well we can just say stuff I created they have always fixed my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Jeff Jones was an absolute pleasure to work with. He bent over backwards to keep in touch and help me with pricing. I ultimately decided not to get my car fixed because the cost would be more than the car was worth but I appreciated his friendly, helpful service from beginning to end with the process. Thank you so much, Jeff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Had the best car buying experience of my life at Future Nissan. Sean and the rest of the staff were courteous, professional, personable and even funny. I will definitely recommend Future Nissan to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

David was exceptional from beginning to end. He never tried to force us into a situation or make us feel pressured to make a decision. His approach to sales is something many people in his profession could learn from!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

It is not very often that you find and individual that truly cares about customer satisfaction. However, Jeff Jones is that guy. He is honest, informative, and treats his customer with care and respect. He went above and beyond our expectations when we had issues with our Cilajet application on our Rogue. Future Nissan you have a remarkable employee and human being in Jeff. We can't thank him enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Jeremy was great! He was patient and gave honest reviews of the cars while being informative and funny. I will definitely refer friends and family to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Service at Future Nissan is a guarantee on a great experience! I recently had my Sentra serviced there and felt informed throughout the process. Travis was quick and efficient with rescheduling my service after a parts snafu. I trust the team at Future Nissan with all my service needs. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

In the past I have dreaded looking for a new vehicle because I always felt I was getting the “sale” and not what I needed. Greg Murphy has changed that for me. He listened to what I wanted in both a vehicle and payment, he was honest and didn’t make promises that he couldn’t keep. He provided the most amazing customer service and we would recommend Him to anyone. Thank you so much Greg for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Jeremy was so easy to work with! He took care of me. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase. Thank you durure nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Superb service... Word recommend Future Nissan of Roseville to everybody....Ask for Sean Millikan!!! Purchased a 2016 Nissan Murano SL... Couldn’t be more happier!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

Ask for Nick Hendricks!! My boyfriend and I drove from the bay area to the Roseville automall and stopped at Honda first and had the worst experience. We decided to call Nissan and I am so glad they were able to set me an appointment with Nick. He had keys ready for us before we even pulled up and actually cared about what I wanted in a car. He wasn't trying to sell me what he wanted rather found me the most perfect car!! I had a specific budget and car payment I wanted to stay within but I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Thank you to Jeremy Felker for all your help in purchasing our new Nissan Frontier . You made this such awesome experience and can’t thank you enough

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Jeremy Felker made purchasing this truck easy and such a great experience. He’s very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. He was able to take to address all my concerns and ensure that the trucks was everything I needed . Thank you again Jeremy for you assistance, and look forward to purchasing Vehicles for you in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Exceptional Service!! When you already feel stressed when having to service your vehicle unexpectedly. You need a Jeff Jones in your life! He provided me with amazing customer service and I left a very satisfied customer. Much different from how I arrived! Thank you Jeff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

I had been wanting to buy a car for some time but, I was scared to deal with a pushy rushed salesman,but I got so lucky I had set an apt with Nick Hendricks he was very flexible with my crazy schedule, he was very knowledgeable with the cars that fit my needs and wanted to make sure I was getting the best possible deal. I was very indecisive and I couldn't make up my mind between cars , but ,he was so patient and reassured me that he didn't want me to feel rushed or pressured, when ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Service was excellent - Jeff Jones did a fabulous job was very friendly and helpful. I have and always will bring all my service needs to Future Ford. I never have to worry about anything they take such great care of us!!!!!!!!!!! Glen used to help us but he got promoted to Service Manager - I can see why he is so knowledgeable and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

The dealership has been amazing for us and this interaction was no different. We just got discharged from bankruptcy and Marty the finance person was a miracle worker with the apr he was able to get us. Jeremy went above and beyond for us. Not only was he a great sales person he even worked with Shane in service to get our versa fit in for an oil change while we shopped.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

We bought two brand new cars May of 2017. Our credit wasn’t the best but between Sean and the dealership team they made it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

After waiting several hours at CarMax I called the dealership and asked if they had the car I was looking for, 10 minutes later we were on the test drive and I loved everything about it, he was super helpful and they were incredible with helping me finance my first car. The guy in finance was very upfront about what I needed and didn’t actually need to keep my payments affordable and I left with a car in my budget that I’m super happy with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

Fantastic customer service from both Shawn and Joseph. They both stayed late to give us a great deal, very personable and professional. they made the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Jeremy was very professional, and knowledgeable, he took the time to make sure we found exactly what we were looking for at the payments we wanted. I would definitely recommend Jeremy and Future Nissan to anyone looking for a new or used car. We have bought cars at a couple different places in the past and by far this was the best car buying experience we have had and definitely would recommend Future Nissan and Jeremy. Jeremy took the time to set up my Bluetooth and explain all the important stuff I needed to know in my car before we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Sean was truly AWESOME!!!! If I could give him more stars than 5 I would!!! He honestly made me feel very at ease and made the whole experience really truly wonderful!!! I love the new 2020 Nissan rouge sport he sold me!!! He went above and beyond to help me own this beautiful vehicle!!!!! Because of Sean I will for sure recommend ALL of my friends and acquaintances to go to Future Nissan and have Sean help them buy the car of their dreams!!! Thank you so much Future Nissan & Sean Millikan!!!😁👍🏼

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Jeremy was amazing to work with. I told him exactly what I wanted and he made it happen! I will refer him to close friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Matthew Krier was our sales person, he went above and beyond our expectations, when purchasing our car he wasn’t pushy, very informed to what our needs were, actually made it a pleasure to buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

If you are looking for great customer service please go to Nissan Roseville! Ask for Glen Weller or Jeff Jones! You won't be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

I went in to the parts department for a simple battery for my fab. Bill put the new battery in, & took the time to educate me on the uses of the fab. How to start the air conditioner or heater as I am headed across a parking lot. He also explained what I should do if my fab doesn't work or the battery is totally dead. I know you might think this is common sense, I am 62 yrs and not tech savey. Bill took the extra time, and went the extra mile. Oh...I should mention I also ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

Jonathan Vierra and the team at Future Nissan of Roseville, gave my family and I VIP service. If you’re looking to buy a great car and amazing customer service, go see Jonathan V. Amazing work at Future Nissan! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

Great people that help me an my wife a great car they are helpful and they won't push you into just buying any car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Amir is not only a fantastic salesman, but a genuine person. He is so easy to connect with, and makes the entire process of buying a car pleasant and painless. Future Toyota is blessed to have him as a member of their awesome team!! I definitely recommend this dealership! Very professional staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

Future Nissan, hands down will be earning our business again. We had the best experience we’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle. We were offered an amazing warranty, fair trade in value and working with the team was 100% easy. David Cooley was an excellent Salesman, straight shooter and went above and beyond. We share our experience with everyone looking for a vehicle. 10/10 recommend Future Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2020

David and the Nissan Team got me a great deal and I'm very appreciative of them and the time they took to help me out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2020

David was amazing! Patient and caring! Felt like family with him and everyone else involved. Thank you so much David!! Recommending David to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2020

I enjoyed my experience at future Nissan of Roseville. Everyone I encountered was very patient and accommodating to my needs, I would definitely recommend family and friends to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

SAM ANDREWS WAS MY SALESMAN. HE WAS VERY GOOD. HE LISTENED TO WHAT I SAID I WAS LOOKING FOR, WAS RESPECTFUL OF MY OPINIONS. DID NOT TRY AN OVERSELL OR PRESSURE. AS A WOMAN I APPRECIATE THAT, THAT IS WHY I BOUGHT MY NEW CAR🎉🎉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

This was my first time buying a vehicle and Jonathan made the experience so comfortable for me. I told him what I was looking for with my budget and he had a vehicle picked out for me when I got there. That ended up being the car I bought. Jonathan really listened to all of my questions, concerns, and opinions and I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

My experience with Johnathan and just overall was amazing. These guys really make you feel comfortable and make sure they do everything they can to get you the best deal possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

Glen WELLER was OUTSTANDING. Ultimately, he met all my needs & gave me peace of mind. Plus, the Shuttle Service during COVID19 was PRICELESS and AWESOME. Nissan has consistently been great over the decades for both Buying and for Service. I am a Customer for life. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2020

I was very pleased with my purchase of my Nissan kick, Everybody helped out, Thank you Munroe and Carl for great service! And Shane C.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

Chris and David Ott provided outstanding service staying late and helping me get my rental back to SAC after my purchase so that I didn’t have to back track to the dealership. It was definitely worth the drive from Foster City to buy the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

Chris Wildrick and the entire team at Future Nissan are amazing! Thank you for all the help purchasing my new Murano. We are so happy with our new car. These guys work hard to get you a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

My whole experience as a First time car buyer was great, from the sales rep to finance I loved it all not only were they very informational very honest and eager to meet my needs they’re very polite real people friendly. I’ve heard plenty of my friends say that their experience buying cars from other places wasn’t ideal because customer service was horrible that they felt pressured or that the sales rep made it more about them and the sale it’s self however I can definitely say this wasn’t the case not only would I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Chris was easy too work with. Helped me with everything I needed. Process was very smooth and easy. I didn’t feel rushed or awkward about anything. Would recommend work with Chris to anyone who is looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Jonathon was very receptive and fluid to our family's needs. Not pushy in the slightest, Jonathon gave us good, honest information to ease our minds. This was a very smooth experience, from beginning to end. Thank you for our new family car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2020

We bought a 2019 Nissan Armada SL from Grant Brewer (Internet Sales Manager) at Future Nissan in Roseville over the holiday weekend. Coming from seeing two other Armada's (both at Toyota dealerships), we knew almost immediately we were in great hands with Grant and Future Nissan. Grant was genuine, professional, didn’t use scripted language, and was truly invested in helping our family get the Armada within our means. The Armada was impeccable, the price was amazing, the warranty was even better, and we were offered a great price for our trade right from the start. For all these reasons ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

We bought a 2019 Nissan Armada SL from Grant Brewer (Internet Sales Manager) at Future Nissan in Roseville over the holiday weekend. Coming from seeing two other Armada's (both at Toyota dealerships), we knew almost immediately we were in great hands with Grant and Future Nissan. Grant was genuine, professional, didn’t use scripted language, and was truly invested in helping our family get the Armada within our means. The Armada was impeccable, the price was amazing, the warranty was even better, and we were offered a great price for our trade right from the start. For all these reasons ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

Worked with Chris Wildrick from their internet sales department. I was doing the legwork to find a car for my niece. I contacted quite a few dealers. Chris Wildrick was prompt with a response to my query, diligent in his follow up. and very pleasant to work with. One of the best if not the best of the various dealers that I queried. He is definitely an asset to Future Nissans' internet sales department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

He was very personable and easy to talk to. Great sense of humor. Made car buying less stressful. I would highly recommend him in a heart beat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

Jonathon was an extremely helpful guide through our purchase of a Murano. Not only did he give us plenty of good information across all the models we scoped out, but he completely changed our perspective on what we thought was going to be a pushy, difficult experience walking in. Event after the ink was on paper, he was pleasant company while we waited for the finance wizards to finish with other customers. Thanks Jonathon and Future Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Yesterday me and my boyfriend bought two cars and it was a wonderful experience. We were there all day but every employee made the best of it for us. Our salesman’s was Jonathon Vierra and he was very attentive and friendly and knew exactly what we needed. He sat through the entire process with us and made sure we were happy. Carl was brilliant with getting us approved and checked on us multiple times through the process. At the end of the long journey we met Bryan and he was hilarious and kind. He was very good at his ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2020

Great service it not a shark tank where all salesman rush you pressuring you to buy something l. Very nice employees especially Jonathan/kyle on the sales team and Joey our Finance advisor they all took great care of us. Jonathan was so helpful and made the process super easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

Made it fast and easy. Worked with my needs and wants. Made it less stressful as possible and provided great customer service. Highly recommend Jonathen and future Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

Great customer service experience with zero pressure! Loved my car buying experience as it was fun and my salesman Jonathon ensured I found the car to my liking and needs!!! Thank you Nissan Roseville 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2019

Nissan Of Roseville employee Tina Long showed outstanding customer service. I took my vehicle there for service and Tina helped me the entire way. Loaner vehicle, warranty, work done in time. All with a smile. Thanks you.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

I dont leave reviews, but after my experience at Roseve Nissan... The least I could do was to write a review. David, at roseville Nissan. super super professional, very knowledged about cars, super informative and got a great personality. Im giving this dealership experience a 5 star only because of David.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2019

I was in an end to end rollover 5 days ago in a 2012 nissan xterra and I just have to say I am amazed at how I came out with no broken bones nothing. The car is so flat and unsalvageable I have images I'd like to share but I'm new to doing reviews I've never cared to do this before but this car literally did such a good job at keeping me alive. Worse I have is bruised ribs from slamming into the center console and a bruised knee because I kicked my leg up in fear ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

Amir made the buying process enjoyable. He is highly knowledgeable, positive and forthright. I’ve bought new cars for fifty years and he made the purchase my best experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

Had the car we wanted responded quickly with a great price. Amir made himself available that day. Great car, great Dealer, great service from Amir. Best car buying experience I've ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

I’m pleased to say I had an easy going and helpful process with purchasing a vehicle recently with Omar’s help. He helped us when another salesperson wasn’t so interested in helping and I was glad he did. I was able to find a vehicle I liked and Omar took his time showing us different vehicles until I found the right one. Definitely would recommend him as a salesman to go see when you’re in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

Omar is very pleasant, kind and showed a great understanding of his work.. Very professional.I appreciate his candid no - pressure style. He offered us a high level of customer service .Will recommend both Munro and Omar for their excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2019

The employee name Shane Carver was really nice and very helpful and also his team. Got my car on time and very quick. Good customer service and keep up the good work. Thank you very much.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

Amir did the impossible! I was very particular about what I wanted and he came through on each point! I would absolutely recommend this dealership and especially Amir!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

Amir was an incredibly conscientious salesman and is my new best friend. We had so much in common and I love his integrity and his customer service ethic. I will send many friends to my new friend in the car business. Two thumbs way WAY UP!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

Cool place, David Cooley is very good at what he does. Nonchalant and no bs, got straight to the point but was very personable and conversational at the same time. He helps you narrow down what you want and need to walk away happy with your purchase. Recommend him big time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019

It was really noce to deal with obe salssman who was really straight up and honest! Go see Amir when you need a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

Extremely kind and caring and friendly salesmen. I was extremely blessed with his service. Definitely ask for Amir-ask for him-you will be very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

Amir was very personable, sincere and understandable. Best car sales service I’ve ever had. He took into consideration my budget and needs. Super helpful and would go back there again. Highly recommended!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

Listened and had the car we were looking for. Made this car buying experience the best I've ever had. They're happy to work with their customers the way the customer prefers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

Great experience at Nissan Roseville. Ask for David Cooley. Very helpful and informative. Great to work with. Not pushy. He actually cares about getting the right car at the right price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

I was pleasantly surprised to learn my husband and I were able to finance a beautiful 2019 Nissan Sentra. The staff were very polite and personable as well as helpful. thank you so much for your help with our new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019

Omar is awesome.he's the first one who accomodate us, a charming Asian guy helps Asian customers. He's a perfect person as I could say. Thank

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

Thanks for everything to all the employees that helped make my car purchase complete! I especially want to thank Omar! He's the one who made it all happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

I want to first say that o appreciate the quick response from Future Nissan and the enthusiasm given to me getting a new car. I also want to thank Amir for helping g me through the process and maji g everytbi g possi le and so very easy! I would highly recommend Amir if you ever want to to buy a new car! Thanks Amir!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

This dealership made it completely easy for a new buyer to find a great car for a great deal I can’t recommend this dealership more great staff very helpful and welcoming

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

Amir was the absolute nicest to work with. I came in with a very good idea of what I wanted, and Amir listened to everything I was interested in and was determined to deliver that. The thing I loved about Amir was that he didn’t give off the pushy, traditional, salesman vibe. He was respectful, he listened, he seemed genuinely concerned with me making the best financial decision I could make for what I wanted in a vehicle. He was consistent with his customer service. I wish every salesman was like Amir. Nissan has a real gem on their ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019

Amir was great, showed me all the different models of Leafs with no pressure. Highly recommend him. Top notch service all around. Definitely will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019

Me and my husband are the first time buyers and we were helped by Omar!! He was very helpful and patience with us!! I will give his service a full A+++ Thank you so much Omar!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

My family and I have always purchased our cars from this dealership. They have the BEST customer service and the best cars. I recently traded in my Rogue for a Pathfinder and I had the pleasure of working with David C. and Joe as my sales guys and Dustin as my finance guy! The boys did NOT disappoint. They worked hard to get me a killer deal and they were so fun to work with. I would recommend these three for your future purchase at Future Nissan of Roseville. I was not just another sale, they went above and beyond ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

I love my new Murano! Informative and professional staff. Go see Daniel Rowley, he will go above and beyond. His customer service is 10/10!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

Amir was extremely helpful. He made what could have been a stressful experience very easy and enjoyable. He’s knowledgeable and personable. Will send my friends his way when they are looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2019

Bought a 2018 Nissan Altima Sr Midnight Edition. Couldn’t be happier. Aaron Duncan provided a lot of information to make sure I ended up making the right purchase. I didn’t expect getting a car that same day but they made it happen. All the staff i’ve talked to after have been helpful. Shoutout to Aaron. Very caring person/father!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2019

Great sales person to deal with. No hassles whatsoever. Very friendly and explained in detail all we needed to know. Ask for david when you come in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

David cooley went beyond,his call as a sales person, he took his time showing more of the cars I requested and the budget I'm looking for. AWESOME AWESOME JOB DAVID COOLEY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

Greeted on the lot, a lot of friendly people work here. Asked for internet sales and met Grant Brewer from the internet sales team. He is a very knowledgeable sales associate. Grant took us directly to the type of automobile we were looking for ( no pressure ). Allowed us to test drive the automobile. Showed us indoors, presented us with our sales offer, then walked us through to the finance department. Very relaxed very professional and had all the answers to our questions. Grant turned us over to Zach Stevens in finance who breezed us through the registration, credit, and available ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2019

Took my mom to Nissan of Roseville for her first time car shopping. I must say the service was excellent. Dustin treated us as if we were family and never once made us feel pressured into buying something we weren’t comfortable with. The best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I would highly recommend Nissan of Roseville to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2019

Knowledgeable and low pressure. It was a very enjoyable experience and I learned a lot. Would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

Great experience from start to finish! He was friendly, kind, not pushy and a wealth of information! Thank you for helping me make my decision easy!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2019

Shane Larson, Shane Weirick and another guy, sorry I forgot his name.. Helped us a lot into buying our car. At first we were really looking for a used car, but after all looking at the prices, we decided it was better to buy a new one. Their patience was impeccable. Negotiations was a bit tough, but we eventually got into an agreement. They even went far and beyond as to helping us get an agent for a new auto insurance once they found out that our current auto insurance was pricing us too high for our car. For that ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2018

Tony Gomez is AWSOME! He helped us get the car we wanted and needed. Payment is a rate I could afford. He worked with us and was patient. Thank you Tony

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2018

Shout out to Amit Katiyal for being my sales person and his manager Jay at the time. They treated us like we were family and made the best deal possible that fit within our budget. They helped us quickly and were very understanding with our situation being a first time buyer. Grateful to have had a very amazing experience!

Read at Cars


Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂