Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2019
 

My friend recommended Greg Murphy Jr. to me because he had an awesome experience with him - and he did not disappoint! I had a really negative experience last time I was here so I was super hesitant to come back but Greg made choosing a car painless for me and the financial staff was willing to work with me and get me the car I wanted at a price that I could afford.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 8, 2019
 

Big shoutout to the team who helped us out (Kenny, Joseph and Greg). We were here for LITERALLY 6 HOURS trying to come to an agreement and finally did after a long and grueling process, mostly from our end. Will definitely be looking to buy from them again and hopefully work with the same guys. Can't thank them enough for the patience and help. Thank you all so much, you were awesome!!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019
 

I dont leave reviews, but after my experience at Roseve Nissan... The least I could do was to write a review. David, at roseville Nissan. super super professional, very knowledged about cars, super informative and got a great personality. Im giving this dealership experience a 5 star only because of David.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 

Very polite and quick service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019
 

Awesome Salesman Aaron

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2019
 

I was in an end to end rollover 5 days ago in a 2012 nissan xterra and I just have to say I am amazed at how I came out with no broken bones nothing. The car is so flat and unsalvageable I have images I'd like to share but I'm new to doing reviews I've never cared to do this before but this car literally did such a good job at keeping me alive. Worse I have is bruised ribs from slamming into the center console and a bruised knee because I kicked my leg up in fear and hit the ...

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

Internet sale's managers, Munro Boyd and Chris Wildrick, did great transparent jobs! Thank you very much. I strongly hope Nissan promote LEAF and V2H more and more to save climate changes in CA by promoting decarbonization and enhancing energy independence.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2019
 

Munro was incredible to work with. From the moment he called me, all the way through signing for my vehicle delivery, he was focused on getting me what what I wanted and needed. There is nothing I could have asked for to go differently.I have also brought my car in for service multiple times and have received nothing but the best service every time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019
 

It was great and the service rep bought us a Lyft so we didnt have to wait for 4 hours

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2019
 

As always my service advisor answers all my questions and explain the services done in my car.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review