Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Absolutely fabulous customer service. Can’t thank y’all enough. Thank you for getting me into what I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Matt Krier and all the staff at Future Nissan of Roseville made our buying process so quick and easy! Matt worked with me for 2 months on helping me find the right vehicle for me. Matt was not pushy at all. This is the 2nd 2022 to buy in the last few months from him. Me and my husband needed new vehicles. The prices were so much better than other Nissan dealerships and we love the comforting feeling we get when we walk in. I highly recommend seeing Matt to buy whatever vehicle you want from future Nissan of Roseville. Plenty of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

The Tech's are knowledgeable. The service department is great. Bill in the parts department is helpful and always has an upbeat attitude 👍. I take my Nissan Truck here and no where else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Terrible dealings with Kaylen Simone, but I liked the dealership as a whole. Enough written.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Salesman chris was very knowledgeable and courteous. He got me the car exactly what I needed and great price. I would give a 10 if this survey would let me and recommend chris and future Nissan they treated me like family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Huge thank you to Grant! I'd spent months looking for my car to no avail. And then, practically overnight he magicked my car into being & delivered her straight to my doorstep. He was incredibly responsive & available for any and all questions I had, going above and beyond to work with my crazy travel schedule, send photos and videos, even facetime me too do a walk around when she was delivered. Couldn't be happier with my new car! Thanks Grant!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

This has been a wonderful buying experience thank you Grant Brewer and Future Nissan I love my new Nissan Leaf and highly recommend you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Grant Brewer with Dustin Leroy . Great team!!! Good job Future Nissan in roseville!!! Loving my new car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

I purchased a Used jeep Wrangler and was treated very well. David Cooley, the salesman, was polite and knowable and there was no pressure at all. When he did not know something he found the answer, a very important thing to me. 2 days after I purchased the Jeep one of the Headlights went out. I spoke with Maria, Manager Customer Loyalty, and explained the situation. Though they were under no obligation to do anything, they offered to pay for replacements. They were customer Headlights and can only be purchased in pairs and cost $600. Amazing Service. A few days later I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Grant was awesome, no pressure no gimmicks, truly professional & friendly. made the buying process very easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Grant Brewer was great to work with , buying my car was less stressful with Grant. Wonderful service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

My lease was expiring and I reached out to Grant to find out what options I had. Grant provided me every scenario that was possible before I even got to the dealership! Grant was very friendly, professional, informative, and wanted to make sure I was happy with my purchase. I didn’t even have to test drive my car before buying because I trusted him!! It was the best experience of car buying and I felt that I was in good hands. No question was silly, and I had plenty! He worked endlessly to ensure satisfaction and I really felt ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Had a great experience working with Grant Brewer. He gave us his full attention and wasn’t pushy. He was able to get us into a car that we absolutely love! Thank you Grant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

I always have that fear of buying a car and dealing with pushy sales people, but that was not the case here. Grant took his time to listen and respond to what my wife and I were looking for. Then the next step everyone hates, financing. Yet again we were pleasantly surprised at how easy it was. We were not pushed into anything we did not want and came home with our dream vehicle and an amazing payment and rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

The service was great. The price was fair. No pushy salesperson, Grant was great. Be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

I came in looking for a unicorn vehicle that I had searched months for. He was able to get me my dream car at a wonderful rate. I will continue to come to him for all my car needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Grant Brewer and Chris Wildrick worked tirelessly to find a car for me. They pulled out all the stops to make sure I found the right equipment and the right price point, and given the car I wanted, it was not all that easy. The one thing I appreciate above the rest is they took "no" for an answer and did not try to encourage me to buy the wrong thing for me. That would have been easier for them. Instead they listened to what I wanted/needed and made it happen. Great job, guys. Marty Garcia was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

I have to say Grant Brewer is absolutely amazing! My son and I both just upgraded and he helped us find the perfect cars! We are very blessed that you helped us in this journey! Thank you for all you do!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

The sales experience was great. Customer service and bringing the car to us to test drive was a step above. Not super happy with the service and cilajet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Every one that works there was very helpful in get me a car. Every the financial person was very nice and helpful..no one was pushey at any time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Friendly and professional service. I really like how they handled my service today at Roseville

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

My experience at Nissan Roseville, was great. I Recieved excellent customer service by service representative Jeff Jones. l currently have a breathalyzer in my vehicle, Mr Jones professionalism made it less stressful for me, while getting a routine oil change. He advised me of other necessary repairs my car needed and even cleaned my battery post/ cables and replaced the battery in my car remote. I also want to thank the entire staff there at Roseville Nissan for being so welcoming while I sat and waited with my large dog in the lobby. I was impressed by how fast I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Thank you Matt for a great experience of purchasing my 2021 Nissan Rogue Sport. You helped me find the exact car that I needed and a great price for my budget. #1 Sales Men and would highly recommend. The Finance Representative Kenney Riley was also very helpful. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

The service representative and manager took customer care several steps above expectations this week. They delivered great service in the vehicle, as well as dealing beautifully with a challenging customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

I'm giving Marty in finance 5 stars, he's been helpful in working with me but watch out for a couple of those guys I am ruined by them very bad. But thank you Marty for helping me and not being straight up with me. Thanks Marcus for ruining me financially because apparently you don't care if you burn a customer for more than 10000. Watch out for marcus i get sick thinking about what he let happento me. 5 stars for Marty!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Was going going in to get the Nissan Maxima. So went in and it was already sold. When i got there, i saw my 2nd car which it was 2018 Toyota Camry & 2021 Nissan Altima for the GF. From the moment I arrived at Future Nissan I felt like part of the family! Grant was my dealer and my experience extremely unbelievabl and extremely helpful with explaining in the possible best way. Joe finace guru help me with the paperwork in thee fastest way ever. The cars that is not only affordable to me but also affordable leasing. Never forget my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Chris is the hardest working Man I have ever met. It's a real Joy to work alongside him in these trying times. World Class Father too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

I am so impressed with the personal attention I got at Future Nissan of Roseville! This was the best car-buying experience I have ever had. Sean Millikan was attentive from beginning to end, with all my questions and concerns.The finance team made the buying experience so easy! Thank you Sean Millikan and Nissan for all the specific help. I LOVE my car!!!! I highly recommend this business to anyone looking to purchase a car, whether new, or pre-owned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

We had a great experience with Future Nissan of Roseville. I felt no pressure and no hassle. Thank you so much for such a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

We really appreciate your sincere quality service for us. Sean helped us and made sure of our satisfaction. We will definitely come back in future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Great customer service, Great deals. Very friendly. Straight up with prices. Tries to get you best deals and something you can afford. Very pleased with purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

I purchased a 2015 Xterra the last year they made them, and now I just purchased a new Frontier SV 4 week drive. Future Nissan of Roseville is a great dealership with great people. Jeremy sold me the vehicle and he was a great knowledgeable salesman and Bryan in finance was very helpful and gave us a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

This is my second car that I have bought at Future Nissan Roseville!! The service is great!! Both times I worked with Jeremy, he makes the car buying experience Bon stressful. I always recommend Future Nissan to friends and family!! Lifelong customer!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Great experience! Jeremy was awesome and very easy to work with. Bryan made the paperwork as painless as possible. Definitely one of the best car buying experiences I have had. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Great customer service and got me in a great vehicle for me and my kids! Top of the line for my make and model. For a decent price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

I have bought many vehicles over the years and this was by far my best experience! I’ve never leased 2 vehicles at once before and Jeremy in sales made me feel zero pressure during the entire process. When I told him I would like to come back another day to close the deal, he never insisted I stay and purchase that day which gave me peace of mind. Overall, Jeremy and the rest of Future Nissan made my car buying experience stress free and enjoyable. Thanks Jeremy at Future Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Jonathan did a phenominal job working with my wife, kids and I. They got us a great vehicle and helped with any issues we came across

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Never had a better experience in buying a car! I told Jonathon what I wanted and he delivered! No problems. Quick. And easy. Thanks again bro!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Jonathon is great! Quick and finds the best deals possible! He cares about his work and going the extra mile for his clients. Go to Future Nissan and ask for Jonathon, you won’t be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Nick was very easy to work with and able to answer all of my questions. Will recommend him to others I know looking to buy. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Sean listened to what I wanted and found it. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. I liked the fact I could see faces without masks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

The staff is amazing. I have bought two cars from Sean Millikan. One before covid and one after. Sean was very respectful and kind. Sean showed us several cars and was so patient. My daughter and I love our cars!! I have a Altima and and my daughter has a preowned Acura. Jonny Zapeda was amazing in explaining our financing, and the service department.... you could not ask for a better staff! Travis and Glen have always taken amazing care of my vehicles. From warning lights to well we can just say stuff I created they have always fixed my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Jeff Jones was an absolute pleasure to work with. He bent over backwards to keep in touch and help me with pricing. I ultimately decided not to get my car fixed because the cost would be more than the car was worth but I appreciated his friendly, helpful service from beginning to end with the process. Thank you so much, Jeff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Had the best car buying experience of my life at Future Nissan. Sean and the rest of the staff were courteous, professional, personable and even funny. I will definitely recommend Future Nissan to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

David was exceptional from beginning to end. He never tried to force us into a situation or make us feel pressured to make a decision. His approach to sales is something many people in his profession could learn from!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

It is not very often that you find and individual that truly cares about customer satisfaction. However, Jeff Jones is that guy. He is honest, informative, and treats his customer with care and respect. He went above and beyond our expectations when we had issues with our Cilajet application on our Rogue. Future Nissan you have a remarkable employee and human being in Jeff. We can't thank him enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Jeremy was great! He was patient and gave honest reviews of the cars while being informative and funny. I will definitely refer friends and family to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Service at Future Nissan is a guarantee on a great experience! I recently had my Sentra serviced there and felt informed throughout the process. Travis was quick and efficient with rescheduling my service after a parts snafu. I trust the team at Future Nissan with all my service needs. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

In the past I have dreaded looking for a new vehicle because I always felt I was getting the “sale” and not what I needed. Greg Murphy has changed that for me. He listened to what I wanted in both a vehicle and payment, he was honest and didn’t make promises that he couldn’t keep. He provided the most amazing customer service and we would recommend Him to anyone. Thank you so much Greg for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Jeremy was so easy to work with! He took care of me. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase. Thank you durure nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Superb service... Word recommend Future Nissan of Roseville to everybody....Ask for Sean Millikan!!! Purchased a 2016 Nissan Murano SL... Couldn’t be more happier!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Ask for Nick Hendricks!! My boyfriend and I drove from the bay area to the Roseville automall and stopped at Honda first and had the worst experience. We decided to call Nissan and I am so glad they were able to set me an appointment with Nick. He had keys ready for us before we even pulled up and actually cared about what I wanted in a car. He wasn't trying to sell me what he wanted rather found me the most perfect car!! I had a specific budget and car payment I wanted to stay within but I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Thank you to Jeremy Felker for all your help in purchasing our new Nissan Frontier . You made this such awesome experience and can’t thank you enough

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Jeremy Felker made purchasing this truck easy and such a great experience. He’s very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. He was able to take to address all my concerns and ensure that the trucks was everything I needed . Thank you again Jeremy for you assistance, and look forward to purchasing Vehicles for you in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Exceptional Service!! When you already feel stressed when having to service your vehicle unexpectedly. You need a Jeff Jones in your life! He provided me with amazing customer service and I left a very satisfied customer. Much different from how I arrived! Thank you Jeff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Service was excellent - Jeff Jones did a fabulous job was very friendly and helpful. I have and always will bring all my service needs to Future Ford. I never have to worry about anything they take such great care of us!!!!!!!!!!! Glen used to help us but he got promoted to Service Manager - I can see why he is so knowledgeable and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

I had been wanting to buy a car for some time but, I was scared to deal with a pushy rushed salesman,but I got so lucky I had set an apt with Nick Hendricks he was very flexible with my crazy schedule, he was very knowledgeable with the cars that fit my needs and wanted to make sure I was getting the best possible deal. I was very indecisive and I couldn't make up my mind between cars , but ,he was so patient and reassured me that he didn't want me to feel rushed or pressured, when ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

The dealership has been amazing for us and this interaction was no different. We just got discharged from bankruptcy and Marty the finance person was a miracle worker with the apr he was able to get us. Jeremy went above and beyond for us. Not only was he a great sales person he even worked with Shane in service to get our versa fit in for an oil change while we shopped.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

We bought two brand new cars May of 2017. Our credit wasn’t the best but between Sean and the dealership team they made it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

After waiting several hours at CarMax I called the dealership and asked if they had the car I was looking for, 10 minutes later we were on the test drive and I loved everything about it, he was super helpful and they were incredible with helping me finance my first car. The guy in finance was very upfront about what I needed and didn’t actually need to keep my payments affordable and I left with a car in my budget that I’m super happy with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

Fantastic customer service from both Shawn and Joseph. They both stayed late to give us a great deal, very personable and professional. they made the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Jeremy was very professional, and knowledgeable, he took the time to make sure we found exactly what we were looking for at the payments we wanted. I would definitely recommend Jeremy and Future Nissan to anyone looking for a new or used car. We have bought cars at a couple different places in the past and by far this was the best car buying experience we have had and definitely would recommend Future Nissan and Jeremy. Jeremy took the time to set up my Bluetooth and explain all the important stuff I needed to know in my car before we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Sean was truly AWESOME!!!! If I could give him more stars than 5 I would!!! He honestly made me feel very at ease and made the whole experience really truly wonderful!!! I love the new 2020 Nissan rouge sport he sold me!!! He went above and beyond to help me own this beautiful vehicle!!!!! Because of Sean I will for sure recommend ALL of my friends and acquaintances to go to Future Nissan and have Sean help them buy the car of their dreams!!! Thank you so much Future Nissan & Sean Millikan!!!😁👍🏼

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

Jeremy was amazing to work with. I told him exactly what I wanted and he made it happen! I will refer him to close friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Matthew Krier was our sales person, he went above and beyond our expectations, when purchasing our car he wasn’t pushy, very informed to what our needs were, actually made it a pleasure to buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

If you are looking for great customer service please go to Nissan Roseville! Ask for Glen Weller or Jeff Jones! You won't be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

I went in to the parts department for a simple battery for my fab. Bill put the new battery in, & took the time to educate me on the uses of the fab. How to start the air conditioner or heater as I am headed across a parking lot. He also explained what I should do if my fab doesn't work or the battery is totally dead. I know you might think this is common sense, I am 62 yrs and not tech savey. Bill took the extra time, and went the extra mile. Oh...I should mention I also ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

Jonathan Vierra and the team at Future Nissan of Roseville, gave my family and I VIP service. If you’re looking to buy a great car and amazing customer service, go see Jonathan V. Amazing work at Future Nissan! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

Great people that help me an my wife a great car they are helpful and they won't push you into just buying any car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Amir is not only a fantastic salesman, but a genuine person. He is so easy to connect with, and makes the entire process of buying a car pleasant and painless. Future Toyota is blessed to have him as a member of their awesome team!! I definitely recommend this dealership! Very professional staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

Future Nissan, hands down will be earning our business again. We had the best experience we’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle. We were offered an amazing warranty, fair trade in value and working with the team was 100% easy. David Cooley was an excellent Salesman, straight shooter and went above and beyond. We share our experience with everyone looking for a vehicle. 10/10 recommend Future Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

David and the Nissan Team got me a great deal and I'm very appreciative of them and the time they took to help me out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

David was amazing! Patient and caring! Felt like family with him and everyone else involved. Thank you so much David!! Recommending David to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

I enjoyed my experience at future Nissan of Roseville. Everyone I encountered was very patient and accommodating to my needs, I would definitely recommend family and friends to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

SAM ANDREWS WAS MY SALESMAN. HE WAS VERY GOOD. HE LISTENED TO WHAT I SAID I WAS LOOKING FOR, WAS RESPECTFUL OF MY OPINIONS. DID NOT TRY AN OVERSELL OR PRESSURE. AS A WOMAN I APPRECIATE THAT, THAT IS WHY I BOUGHT MY NEW CAR🎉🎉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

This was my first time buying a vehicle and Jonathan made the experience so comfortable for me. I told him what I was looking for with my budget and he had a vehicle picked out for me when I got there. That ended up being the car I bought. Jonathan really listened to all of my questions, concerns, and opinions and I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

My experience with Johnathan and just overall was amazing. These guys really make you feel comfortable and make sure they do everything they can to get you the best deal possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

Glen WELLER was OUTSTANDING. Ultimately, he met all my needs & gave me peace of mind. Plus, the Shuttle Service during COVID19 was PRICELESS and AWESOME. Nissan has consistently been great over the decades for both Buying and for Service. I am a Customer for life. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2020

I was very pleased with my purchase of my Nissan kick, Everybody helped out, Thank you Munroe and Carl for great service! And Shane C.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

Chris and David Ott provided outstanding service staying late and helping me get my rental back to SAC after my purchase so that I didn’t have to back track to the dealership. It was definitely worth the drive from Foster City to buy the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

Chris Wildrick and the entire team at Future Nissan are amazing! Thank you for all the help purchasing my new Murano. We are so happy with our new car. These guys work hard to get you a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

My whole experience as a First time car buyer was great, from the sales rep to finance I loved it all not only were they very informational very honest and eager to meet my needs they’re very polite real people friendly. I’ve heard plenty of my friends say that their experience buying cars from other places wasn’t ideal because customer service was horrible that they felt pressured or that the sales rep made it more about them and the sale it’s self however I can definitely say this wasn’t the case not only would I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Chris was easy too work with. Helped me with everything I needed. Process was very smooth and easy. I didn’t feel rushed or awkward about anything. Would recommend work with Chris to anyone who is looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

Yesterday me and my boyfriend bought two cars and it was a wonderful experience. We were there all day but every employee made the best of it for us. Our salesman’s was Jonathon Vierra and he was very attentive and friendly and knew exactly what we needed. He sat through the entire process with us and made sure we were happy. Carl was brilliant with getting us approved and checked on us multiple times through the process. At the end of the long journey we met Bryan and he was hilarious and kind. He was very good at his ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Jonathon was very receptive and fluid to our family's needs. Not pushy in the slightest, Jonathon gave us good, honest information to ease our minds. This was a very smooth experience, from beginning to end. Thank you for our new family car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2020

We bought a 2019 Nissan Armada SL from Grant Brewer (Internet Sales Manager) at Future Nissan in Roseville over the holiday weekend. Coming from seeing two other Armada's (both at Toyota dealerships), we knew almost immediately we were in great hands with Grant and Future Nissan. Grant was genuine, professional, didn’t use scripted language, and was truly invested in helping our family get the Armada within our means. The Armada was impeccable, the price was amazing, the warranty was even better, and we were offered a great price for our trade right from the start. For all these reasons ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

We bought a 2019 Nissan Armada SL from Grant Brewer (Internet Sales Manager) at Future Nissan in Roseville over the holiday weekend. Coming from seeing two other Armada's (both at Toyota dealerships), we knew almost immediately we were in great hands with Grant and Future Nissan. Grant was genuine, professional, didn’t use scripted language, and was truly invested in helping our family get the Armada within our means. The Armada was impeccable, the price was amazing, the warranty was even better, and we were offered a great price for our trade right from the start. For all these reasons ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Worked with Chris Wildrick from their internet sales department. I was doing the legwork to find a car for my niece. I contacted quite a few dealers. Chris Wildrick was prompt with a response to my query, diligent in his follow up. and very pleasant to work with. One of the best if not the best of the various dealers that I queried. He is definitely an asset to Future Nissans' internet sales department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

He was very personable and easy to talk to. Great sense of humor. Made car buying less stressful. I would highly recommend him in a heart beat.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2019

Nissan Of Roseville employee Tina Long showed outstanding customer service. I took my vehicle there for service and Tina helped me the entire way. Loaner vehicle, warranty, work done in time. All with a smile. Thanks you.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2019

I was in an end to end rollover 5 days ago in a 2012 nissan xterra and I just have to say I am amazed at how I came out with no broken bones nothing. The car is so flat and unsalvageable I have images I'd like to share but I'm new to doing reviews I've never cared to do this before but this car literally did such a good job at keeping me alive. Worse I have is bruised ribs from slamming into the center console and a bruised knee because I kicked my leg up in fear ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2019

The employee name Shane Carver was really nice and very helpful and also his team. Got my car on time and very quick. Good customer service and keep up the good work. Thank you very much.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2019

Shane Larson, Shane Weirick and another guy, sorry I forgot his name.. Helped us a lot into buying our car. At first we were really looking for a used car, but after all looking at the prices, we decided it was better to buy a new one. Their patience was impeccable. Negotiations was a bit tough, but we eventually got into an agreement. They even went far and beyond as to helping us get an agent for a new auto insurance once they found out that our current auto insurance was pricing us too high for our car. For that ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2018

Tony Gomez is AWSOME! He helped us get the car we wanted and needed. Payment is a rate I could afford. He worked with us and was patient. Thank you Tony

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2018

Shout out to Amit Katiyal for being my sales person and his manager Jay at the time. They treated us like we were family and made the best deal possible that fit within our budget. They helped us quickly and were very understanding with our situation being a first time buyer. Grateful to have had a very amazing experience!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2018

Chris was extremely helpful and professional. He was willing to take time and find us the best solution for our circumstances. I would recommend him to our family and friends.


Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂