Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

Incredibly helpful and beyond amazing staff!! I couldn't be happier.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Fast, quick and easy. I’m glad to see you guys are promoting the right people. Glen has been my service advisor since I’ve owned the car. Curtis will now be my go to. Appreciate all the help as always

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Service at Future Nissan is a guarantee on a great experience! I recently had my Sentra serviced there and felt informed throughout the process. Travis was quick and efficient with rescheduling my service after a parts snafu. I trust the team at Future Nissan with all my service needs. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Took my car in for a phantom noise that of course stopped when I took it in. They looked it over, did not take advantage of me being a woman. Didn't try to charge me for unnecessary filters or other services. They looked into recalls and there weren't any, so they just encouraged me to bring it back if it started making noise again.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 20, 2020

I've been having great customer service from Curtis who works in the service dept. He's very helpful and dont B.S around. I'll be booking my car service appointments with him from now on. I highly recommend seeing him for your car services in roseville nissan.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

GO SEE JEREMY!!*Friendly*Patient*Helpful*Knowledgeable*THE BEST

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

In the past I have dreaded looking for a new vehicle because I always felt I was getting the “sale” and not what I needed. Greg Murphy has changed that for me. He listened to what I wanted in both a vehicle and payment, he was honest and didn’t make promises that he couldn’t keep. He provided the most amazing customer service and we would recommend Him to anyone. Thank you so much Greg for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Jeremy was so easy to work with! He took care of me. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase. Thank you durure nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Superb service... Word recommend Future Nissan of Roseville to everybody....Ask for Sean Millikan!!! Purchased a 2016 Nissan Murano SL... Couldn’t be more happier!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

It was very Pleasant, the crew was Professional and Customer Friendly! Definitely wanted to make sure I was happy with choice of vehicle.

Read at Google


Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂